Candyland Disco Playlist



  1. Attention (HUGEL Remix)                Charlie Puth
  2. Fire                                                                  BTS
  3. Down (feat. Gucci Mane)                    Fifth Harmony
  4. No Promises (feat. Demi Lovato)   Cheat Codes
  5. Most Girls                                                    Hailee Steinfeld
  6. Let’s Get Ridiculous                                Redfoo
  7. OMG                                                                Usher
  8. Mashup (9 songs)                                      BTS
  9. I Got You                                                        Bebe Rexha
  10. Mama (feat. William Singe)                Jonas Blue
  11. Cheerleader                                                 Omi
  12. Crying in the Club                                     Camila Cabello
  13. Hola Hola                                                       KARD
  14. Juju on that Beat                                        Zay Hilfigerrr&Zayion McCall
  15. One Dance                                                     Drake
  16. There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back    Shawn Mendes
  17. Classic                                                               MKTO
  18. This Is What You Came For                  Calvin Harris / Rihanna
  19. Look What You Made Me Do              Taylor Swift
  20. Dope                                                                   BTS
  21. New Rules                                                       Dua Lipa
  22. Shooting Stars                                              Bag Raiders
  23. Despacito (feat. Justin Bieber)           Luis Fonsi&Daddy Yankee
  24. What About Us                                            Pink

2 thoughts on “Candyland Disco Playlist”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *